Ticket #853 (confirmed enhancement)
Add a warning when an admin remove his rights
|Reported by:||foxmask||Owned by:|
|Hosting Provider:||Blocked By:|
Description (last modified by laurentj) (diff)
The user should be warned / asked to confirm ; that this task will remove all his rights.
Because actually, if the admin clicks on "-" in regards of "admins" ; the admin loose all his rights.